SJB Song

 

Term Dates

2017-2018

Term begins Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half term holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term ends Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term begins Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term holiday Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Term begins Monday 16th April 2018

Bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends Friday 20th July 2018

Students are not expected in school on:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Design © Cumbria School Websites
Content © Sir John Barrow School