Term Dates

August 2022
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

School Times

2021-2022

Term begins Thursday 2nd September  

Half term holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends Thursday 16th December

Term begins Wednesday 5th January

Half term holiday Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term ends Friday 1st April

Term begins Wednesday 20th April

Bank holiday: Good Friday Friday 15th April

Bank holiday: Easter Monday Monday 18th April

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May

Half term holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends Wednesday 20th July

2022-2023

Term begins Wednesday 7th September  

Half term holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends Tuesday 20th December

Term begins Wednesday 4th January

Half term holiday Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term ends Friday 31st March

Term begins Monday 17th April

Bank holiday: Good Friday Friday 7th April

Bank holiday: Easter Monday Monday 9th April

Bank holiday Monday 1st May

Half term holiday Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends Wednesday 19th July